It’s something you might not want to think about, but… It will happen that you have to delete a team member, for whatever reason.
- Go to Members in the left sidebar.
- Click on the delete icon in the column behind the member's name and confirm your request.
Deleting multiple users
- If you want to delete more members at the same time, first select the members.
- Click on the red button in the bottom right corner with Delete selected - and select Yes after that. All the members you selected, will be deleted.
Important: If you delete a team member, all scheduled posts for this specific user will also be deleted. Sent posts will not be affected.